Skip to main content

Past Presidents

The SEI Board thanks the leadership and participation of past presidents:

Dr. Ali Khan ('10-'12)
Nazhat Aboobaker('12-'13)
Khalid Shaikh ('13-'14)
Fred Baumert ('14-'15)
John Milius ('15-'16)
Josh Amsler ('16-'17)
Joseph Fazio  ('17-'18)
Dwayne Dottin ('18-'19)
Dan Kucz  ('19-'20)

Current President
James Deeney ('20-'21)

Popular posts from this blog

SEI Philly - updated website!

Welcome to the updated SEI website. You will find all the latest information for the SEI Philadelphia Chapter at this page.

You made our first virtual meeting a success!

Thank you to all the attendees for the first Virtual event hosted by the ASCE SEI Philly Chapter. You made it a great success. Special thanks to our presenters, Mr. McNavage and Mr. Dave of AECOM, for approval to host the video of the presentation on our website, just click here. For those that attended the live event, please visit the PDH page  to download your certificate. Be aware that the certificate will only be valid if you were in attendance during the original live video event. We look forward to the next virtual event, as long as we need to social distance, and meeting everyone in person when it is safe.